Langley Class of 1974
home  |  class list  |  quick find  |  post message  |  photo gallery
make payment/donate  |  »classmate professions  |  "who found you" results  |  Favorite Songs  |  team 74
  Sunday June 25, 2017 

Classmate professions

Need help with something? Consider one of your classmates.

Name profession(s) email
Kelsey Adams Adams Linguist mishamel@worldnet.att.net 
Steve Albrecht Web - Multimedia Developer, Graphic Designer, Composer, Guitar Teacher steve@stevealbrecht.com 
Susan Andrews Wiles Deciding on phase 3 Sawiles@gmail.com 
Stratton Appleman VP Construction, TCR, N FL mappleman@tcresidential.com 
CJ Arban FitzHenry Massage therapist zoocj@aol.com 
Geoffrey Archer Photographer, Digital Imaging Consultant airforce101@verizon.net 
Cyrus Avery professionally speaking? Professionally professional, but of course Stover@surfside.net 
Edith Baird Phone Banker, Wells Fargo Bank eannbaird@hotmail.com 
Larry Bast Self employed--Master Gasfitter/Master Plumber larry_bast@yahoo.com 
Denise Bell Hyland Proprietor Rare Lynx LLC and movement artist denise@gozomovement.com 
Anne Berg Jenkins Sustitute Teacher for FCPS (possible full-time teaching) ChemWhiz78@aol.com 
Teresa Blackwelder Bridal Consultant Belk Dept Store gblackwelder@ec.rr.com 
Latisa Brouillard Head Senior Vice President, Navy Federal aussiepie@cox.net 
Alisa Brown Velky Title 1 Reading Teacher-Loudoun County Public Schools Advelky@aol.com 
Jon Brundage ColdFusion Web Developer, Web Accessibility Consultant jonabrundage@yahoo.com 
Barbara Buff Mackey Financial Analyst bmackey524@aol.com 
Susan Burger Cunningham Quality Assurance Officer sac67@cox.net 
Sherryl Christie Christie-Bierschenk Executive Coach for individual leaders and leadership teams sherryl@bestpracticeinc.com 
Eileen Cochrane Snyder Retired - Warden, NC Department of Corrections ecochrane02@yahoo.com 
Cherilyn Coleman Myers Office Manager c.c.m@comcast.net 
Tito Coleman international health tcoleman@aed.org 
Richard (Dick) Cook Availability, Capacity, and IT Service Continuity Management DickCook@nc.rr.com 
Ken Derrenbacker Retired Fireman ken_d@adelphia.net 
Christopher Dingell Judge Dingell4judge@yahoo.com 
James Dolinger SR. MGT/ BUSINESS OWNER JADOLINGER@AOL.COM 
Helen (Tina) Fridley Ours Reading Tutor TFOurs@aol.com 
John Goings, Jr plumber (taking over my dads business that started in 1952) jwgoings@gmail.com 
CATT GOODE KLOPFENSTEIN Student -The Temple-Paul Mitchell Partner School cattklop@yahoo.com 
Linda Hartwick O'Zoe Nurse/Firearms Dealer Terra_Angelique@yahoo.com 
Fred Hathaway Attorney fred.hathaway@bipc.com 
Harriette (Hatsie) Heyward Charbonneau Chief Human Capital Officer for Federal Maritime Commission (retired) Hatsie@aol.com 
Elizabeth Howlett Roberts Lieutenant Governor ehroberts57@gmail.com 
Effie Ingelfield Heulitt Speech-Language Pathologist HeulittSLP@aol.com 
Carol Kramer Office Manager/Gladstone Companies carol.kramer@gladstonecompanies.com 
Steve Krizay CFO for engineering firm skrizay@verizon.net 
Craig La Bree Attorney clabree@zianet.com 
Thomas LaGrave sales Lindsay Ford Wheaton, Md TLBaseball@aol.com 
Stephanie Leong Aflac, independent insurance agent sleong56@yahoo.com 
Christopher Kit Lueder Systems Engineer kitdaddio@yahoo.com 
Katherine Maher Financial Services Executive klmaher@comcast.net 
Tracy Mancini Hooper Geologist/Web Design/Campus Technology Specialist thooper@rocketmail.com 
Leonard Mathey IT Specialist leonard.mathey@gmail.com 
Kenneth Miller chief financial officer kenneth_miller@johnstonlemon.com 
Robert Morales Exexcutive Chauffeur novan8v@verizon.net 
Doug Moses Financial Services Technology moses.doug@gmail.com 
Barbara Nealis Information Technology Production Services Director Barbsong@aol.com 
Robert Nolting Commercial Real Estate rnoltingjr@mac.com 
Tracey O'Connell Sperry National Director of Development and Research, Scleroderma Foundation tsperry426@comcast.net 
Karla Oldham Mantilla Managing Editor karlasom@aol.com 
Melinda Parker Registered Nurse choirsop@gmail.com 
Michael Priest Business Development Manager mikepriest@yahoo.com 
Bill Quigley Sales Engineer / General Manager wmquig@yahoo.com 
Jeffery Raymond shenandoah advisors jraymondaz@cox.net 
Paul Richter Lawyer & Writer prosage@comcast.net 
Glen Roane Corporate Director glen.roane@gmail.com 
Stephen Rodgers Energy Economist steverodgers2010@hotmail.com 
Jo Rohmann Senior Campaign Director (internet exposure, syndication, consulting) JoRohmann1974@aol.com 
Karen Rozbicki Stringer Retired from federal govt; fine art photographer krozbicki@hotmail.com 
Philip Schnibbe Starter, Williamsburg National Golf Club philipschnibbe@hotmail.com 
Jonathan Shaw Building, remodeling, and boat repair jgtshaw@hotmail.com 
Jeanette Smith Sullivan Professor sullivaj@palmbeachstate.edu 
Diane Sutter Sutter Clinical Research Manager Diane_Sutter@bd.com 
Marianne (Anna) Trueax Herman Fashion Designer anna@annaherman.com 
Harrison (Hank) Weed physician harrison.weed@osumc.edu 
Warren Wieland Financial Services warwiel@gmail.com 
Karen Williams Thor Giftware buyer/merchandiser karensthor@gmail.com 
Melissa Williams Beckham IT Consultant beckhammelissa@hotmail.com 
Tina Woods Woods-Smith Landscape Architect Tina@TWSDesign.com 

©2017Langley74.com  |  privacy policy/terms of use
email Jon Brundage
team 74